Top
METALLE SCHMIDT
VERKAUF
NAMEEMAILTELEFONFAXHANDYVCARD
Norbert Aengenheisternaengenheister@metalleschmidt.de02102 71425-1102102 71425-18 -
Tim Beckertbecker@metalleschmidt.de02102 71525-2402102 71425-18 -
André Bollmannabollmann@metalleschmidt.de02102 71425-1902102 71425-18 -
Francesco Ceraulofceraulo@metalleschmidt.de02102 71425-2802102 71425-18 -
Thorsten Herrmanntherrmann@metalleschmidt.de02102 71425-2602102 71425-18 -
Natxo Jenknjenk@metalleschmidt.de02102 71425-1502102 71425-1800 34 610401454
Simon Krahmerskrahmer@metalleschmidt.de02102 71425-1202102 71425-18 -
AUSSENDIENST
Natxo Jenknjenk@metalleschmidt.de02102 71425-1502102 71425-1800 34 610401454
Bernd  Muckenheimbmuckenheim@metalleschmidt.de02334 816666 - 0170 5562190
Dirk  Schneiderdschneider@metalleschmidt.de 07142 9669492 - 0151 61369678
BACK OFFICE
Laurina Hackmannlhackmann@metalleschmidt.de 02102 71425-1702102 71425-18 -
Mario Sauermsauer@metalleschmidt.de02102 71425-2002102 71425-18 -
Claudia van Bernemcvanbernem@metalleschmidt.de02102 71425-1302102 71425-18 -
ProduktsucheBand, Draht und Zäune.